March 1, 2010

I was checking out at the grocery store alone and quietly complained to myself that my wife had the harris teeter rewards card in her purse

– doug dicksey


I was asked to be a bridesmaid at my friend’s wedding, which for me was going involve a day of dressing up and having fun. At the wedding rehearsal the minister asked who she would have to sign the register, and the bride asked me to do it. I was halfway through saying, ” shouldn’t a grown-up do that?” when I realised OMG I’M AN ADULT.

-Danielle Hewitt


At 25, I woke up one morning and thought, “Oh man, I should really water my bonzai plant.” Then I thought, “Oh my god, I’m that really lame adult that I always scoffed at.”

-Craig Donofrio


I was 24 and had been promoted to assistant manager at a diner. I was talking to one of the waitresses (very hot) and we were chatting about liking the music playing. I said that I really liked the band. She said, “Oh, yeah? My dad really likes them too!” AGGGGHHHH!! I’m the adault!

-Phillip Declet

One Response to “”

  1. Eric Says:

    Ahhhh your the perv!!!


Leave a Reply

